Questions? We're here to help!

Contact Admissions

Phone: 651-631-5111 or 800-827-6827

E-mail: 
admissions@unwsp.edu

Address:

University of Northwestern
Office of Admissions
3003 Snelling Avenue North
St. Paul, MN 55113-1598

Schedule a personal visit online!

Questions about Financial Aid?

Call our helpful Financial Aid team at 651-631-5212 or 866-853-2455.

 

Eric Bocan

Admission Counselor
E-mail: 
ejbocan@unwsp.edu
Phone: 651-631-5694

Minnesota:
Twin Cites – Northwest Metro Schools
Northwestern Minnesota
Other States:
Alabama, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, North Dakota, South Carolina, Tennessee

 

Erica Caha

Admission Counselor
E-mail: egcaha@unwsp.edu
Phone: 651-631-5256

Minnesota:
Twin Cities – Southeast Metro Schools
Southeastern Minnesota
Other States:
Illinois, Wisconsin (South of Hwy 29 & I-94)

 

Dawn Cordts

Admission Counselor
E-mail: dacordts@unwsp.edu
Phone: 651-628-3340

 

 

 

 

Heidi Hoefs

Admission Counselor
E-mail: hahoefs@unwsp.edu
Phone: 651-631-5276

Minnesota:
Twin Cities – North and Northeast Metro Schools
North and Northeastern Minnesota
Other States:
Arizona, California, Michigan, New Mexico, Oregon, Washington, Wisconsin (North of I-94 & Hwy 29)

 

Stephen Mattson

Admission Counselor
E-mail: sjmattson@unwsp.edu
Phone: 651-631-5147

Minnesota:
Twin Cities – Apple Valley, Eastview, Burnsville, Richfield South and Southwestern Minnesota
Other States:
Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana, Texas, Montana, Idaho, Wyoming, Nevada, Utah

 

Mayra Medina

Admission Counselor, Multicultural Recruitment
E-mail: mlmedina@unwsp.edu
Phone: 651-631-5593

Minnesota:
Minneapolis and St. Paul Schools
Multicultural Students
International Students
Missionary Kids
Other States:
Connecticut, Maine,  Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

 

Jackie Sommers

Senior Admission Counselor
E-mail: jlsommers@unwsp.edu
Phone: 651-631-5369

Minnesota:
Twin Cities – West and Southwest Metro Schools West and Southwestern Minnesota
Other States:
DC, Delaware, Indiana, Maryland, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Virginia, West Virginia
 

Bradyn Watson

Transfer Student Counselor
Email: bswatson@unwsp.edu
Phone: 651-631-5356
Contact me if you are a transfer student.




 

Jennie Yu Yi

Admissions Counselor (Mandarin and English)
Online Courses; Early college
E-mail: yjyi@unwsp.edu
Wechat: september031971
Phone: 651-468-8646
I am here to work with all international Chinese students and their parents.