Current visit events

Mary Poppins - March 16, 17

The world's best-loved nanny comes to life in the magical Broadway phenomenon that has astonished over 8 million people. 

Register today!

 

Major Discovery - March 30

Meet professors and students who will give you a preview of classes at Northwestern.

Register today!

 

Spring Preview Days - April 7, 21, and 28

Try on Northwestern for a day and experience our beautiful lakeside campus, chapel, classes and our Christ-centered community.

Register today!

 

Five16 Film Festival - April 10

Experience Northwestern’s arts community in Maranatha Hall—pass the paparazzi in your finest, eat some popcorn and join the crowd to view student films at this free event.

Register today!

 

Upcoming visit events

 

Eagle Advising Days

  • Saturday, April 29
  • Tuesday, May 23
  • Thursday, June 8
  • Tuesday, June 27
  • Wednesday, July 19
  • Tuesday, August 15

Register for classes and get more comfortable with Northwestern and the final steps of the enrollment process.

Football Frenzy 

  • Saturday, September 23

Experience Northwestern's campus and community with dinner, tours, and a football game under the lights.

Fall Preview Days 

  • Thursday, October 19
  • Friday, October 20
  • Friday, November 3
  • Friday, November 10
  • Friday, November 17

Join our community for a day and get a glimpse of life on campus. Worship in chapel, visit a class, and meet professors and students.